Privacy

GENERAL INFORMATION

The protection of your data is very important to us. We therefore treat your data, which you submit to us voluntarily via our contact form, confidentially. All your data will only be used for the purpose of your request and will not be passed on to third parties. If you request information, blocking or deletion of your data from us, we will comply if permitted by law. 

Cookies

Our website makes use of so-called cookies. Cookies are small files that are stored on your data carrier which help making your visit to our site more efficient. Cookies are not harmful to your data carrier.

Most of the cookies, so-called session cookies, are automatically deleted at the end of your visit to our site. Their function is to prevent you from having to repeat the same entries. Other cookies are not automatically deleted, but you can delete them yourself. Their function is to enable us to recognize you the next time when you visit our site. Of course, you can also deactivate cookies in general.

Google Analytics

Our website uses "Google Analytics", a service provided by Google Inc. to analyze website usage. With the use of cookies, information from your device is sent to a Google server in the USA, evaluated and stored. It is possible that Google transfers this information to third parties.

If you would like more information regarding data collection by Google Analytics, please feel free to follow this link:
Click Here

By installing the following plugin, you can prevent the collection and storage of your data by cookies and the sending of this data to Google:
Click Here

FACEBOOK PIXEL

This website uses "Facebook Pixel", which is a code issued by the social media platform "Facebook" (company Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2 Ireland) for the purpose of making advertising campaigns more efficient.

Through cookies, the code implemented on this website evaluates the behavior of visitors to our website who have landed here through a Facebook advertisement. The collected data is stored by Facebook but is not visible to us and can only be used in the context of the ad placement on Facebook itself.

Understand how Facebook Pixel is used for advertising campaigns:
Click Here

Change your Facebook ad settings (if you have an account on Facebook and are logged in):
Click Here

Learn more about Facebook's data policy:
Click Here

Google Maps

We use " Google Maps" from "Google Inc" on our website.

If you use our website, you agree to the collection, processing, and use of the automatically collected data by Google Inc, its representatives, as well as third parties.

Here you can find the terms and conditions of Google Maps:
Click Here

Server Log Files

Your browser automatically transmits information of general nature (server log files) to us. Examples of such information would be:

  • Browser type and version
  • Referrer URL
  • Operating system
  • Time of request 
  • IP address

We do not use your data to derive any conclusions about you. Instead, the purpose of the server log files is to optimize our website.

Contact us

If you have any questions or if you wish information, blocking or deletion of your data, you can contact us directly by using the address mentioned in the imprint.

Partenaires

Informations générales

La protection de vos données est très importante pour nous. Par conséquent, nous traitons vos données confidentielles que vous nous envoyez volontairement via notre formulaire de contact. Vos données ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins de votre demande et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Si vous nous demandez des informations, bloquez ou supprimez vos données, nous nous y conformerons, si la loi le permet.

Cookies

Notre site utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers qui sont stockés sur votre support de données et rendent votre visite sur notre site Web plus efficace. Les cookies ne sont pas nocifs pour votre support de données.

La plupart des cookies, appelés cookies de session, sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite sur notre site. Le fait est que vous n'avez pas à répéter les mêmes entrées. Les autres cookies ne sont pas supprimés automatiquement, mais vous pouvez les supprimer vous-même. Leur objectif est que nous vous reconnaissions à nouveau la prochaine fois que vous visiterez notre site Web. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également désactiver les cookies en général.

Google Analytics

Notre site Web utilise «Google Analytics», un service proposé par Google Inc. pour analyser l'utilisation du site Web. Les cookies sont utilisés pour envoyer des informations de votre appareil à un serveur Google aux États-Unis, les évaluer et les enregistrer. Il est possible que Google transfère ces informations à des tiers.
überträgt.

Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur la collecte de données par Google Analytics, n'hésitez pas à suivre ce lien :
https://support.google.com

En installant le plugin suivant, vous pouvez empêcher la collecte et le stockage de vos données par les cookies et l'envoi de ces données à Google:
http://tools.google.com

Facebook pixel

Ce site Web utilise «Facebook Pixel», un code émis par la plate-forme de médias sociaux «Facebook» (société Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2 Irlande) afin de rendre les campagnes publicitaires plus efficaces.

Le code mis en œuvre sur ce site Web utilise des cookies pour évaluer le comportement des visiteurs de notre site Web qui ont atterri ici via Facebook ou la publicité. Les données collectées sont enregistrées par Facebook, mais nous ne pouvons pas les voir et ne pouvons être utilisées que dans le cadre de la campagne publicitaire sur Facebook lui-même.

Découvrez comment Facebook Pixel est utilisé pour les campagnes publicitaires:
https://www.facebook.com/business

Modifiez vos paramètres pour les publicités sur Facebook (si vous avez un compte sur Facebook et êtes connecté):
https://www.facebook.com/ads/preferences/?entry_product=ad_settings_screen

Plus d'informations sur la politique de données de Facebook:
 https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Google Maps

Nous utilisons "Google Maps" de "Google Inc" sur notre site Web.

Si vous utilisez notre site Web, vous acceptez la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation des données collectées automatiquement par Google Inc., ses représentants et des tiers.

Vous pouvez trouver les conditions d'utilisation de Google Maps ici:
https://www.google.com/intl/

Server Log Files

Votre navigateur nous transmet automatiquement des informations de nature générale (serveur et fichiers journaux). Des exemples de telles informations seraient:

  • Type et version du navigateur
  • Referrer URL
  • Le système d'exploitation
  • Heure de la demande 
  • IP-Adresse

Nous n'utilisons pas vos données pour tirer des conclusions à votre sujet. L'objectif des fichiers journaux du serveur est plutôt d'optimiser notre site Web.

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez des questions ou souhaitez des informations, le blocage ou la suppression de vos données, vous pouvez contacter l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales.