Attention to detail

For us, details are not just details, they drive the design and determine our success. When others are satisfied our work begins, which makes us one of the strongest web design companies in Switzerland.

The pulse of our company is our determination to become more innovative, efficient, and better every day. This dynamic is shared with our customers and stimulates progressive approaches and outcomes. We are a young, motivated, and talented team with state-of-the art skills in communication, design and technical fields. We have successfully supported hundreds of companies both nationwide and internationally with their online presence. We will partner with you to provide the best solution for your company.

CONSTANTLY STRIVING FOR PROGRESS

OUR TEAM

Managing director

Ndue Thaqi

ndue.thaqi@brentex.ch

Managing director

Fatos Krasniqi

fatos.krasniqi@brentex.ch

Head of webdesign

Cedric Linder

cedric.linder@brentex.ch

Sales

Lisa Arnemann

lisa.arnemann@brentex.ch

Sales

Stephanie Felder

stephanie.felder@brentex.ch

Sales

Florian Kroll

florian.kroll@brentex.ch

Google Ads
Linda Bosch
Facebook Ads
Besart Metaj
Design/Photography
Patrick Stucki
Content Writing
Adrian Koch
Content Writing
Luisa Manok
Google SEO
Liridon hoti
DESIGN
Armina Djordjevic
DESIGN
Manuel Flores
DESIGN
Giulia Berardi

Managing director

Ndue Thaqi

ndue.thaqi@brentex.ch

Managing director

Fatos Krasniqi

fatos.krasniqi@brentex.ch

Head of webdesign

Cedric Linder

cedric.linder@brentex.ch

Sales

Stephanie Felder

stephanie.felder@brentex.ch

Sales

Lisa Arnemann

lisa.arnemann@brentex.ch

Sales

Ilir Hoxha

ilir.hoxha@brentex.ch

Sales

Florian Kroll

florian.kroll@brentex.ch

Google Ads
Linda Bosch
Facebook Ads
Besart Metaj
Design/Photography
Patrick Stucki
Content Writing
Adrian Koch
Content Writing
Luisa Manok
Google SEO
Liridon hoti
DESIGN
Armina Djordjevic
DESIGN
Manuel Flores
DESIGN
Giulia Berardi